Kontakta oss!

SUPPORTEN

Björn Andersson, Maria Westermark, Rolf Brantervik, Fredrik Sterling
Kontakta oss på support @ stratsys.se 

Henrik Lepasoon

VD

henrik.lepasoon@stratsys.se

M: +46 (0)70 713 48 03

Magnus Pernvik

Vice VD

magnus.pernvik@stratsys.se

M: +46 (0)70 592 56 41

Tina Farne

Ekonomichef

tina.farne@stratsys.se

M: +46 (0)70 429 05 23

Johan Kusoffsky

Affärsområdeschef Myndigheter, Healthcare, Företag

johan.kusoffsky@stratsys.se

M: +46 (0)70 480 82 02

Andreas Brandin

Affärsområdeschef Kommun

andreas.brandin@stratsys.se

M: +46 (0)70 343 10 14

Charlotte Wernesten

People Manager

charlotte.wernesten@stratsys.se

M: +46 (0)70 429 34 28

Anders Klintelius

CTO

anders.klintelius@stratsys.se

M: +46 (0)76 946 80 80

Clara Westman

Marknadschef

clara.westman@stratsys.se

M: 070-743 44 96

Anders Hjalmarsson

Produktchef

anders.hjalmarsson@stratsys.se

M: +46 (0)70 253 62 25

David Wahlbeck

Partneransvarig

david.wahlbeck@stratsys.se

M: +46 (0)73 664 13 58

Vill du komma i kontakt med oss?