Welcome to Stratsys!

SERVICE DESK

Björn Andersson, Maria Westermark, Rolf Brantenvik, Monika Bjurman

Henrik Lepasoon

CEO

henrik.lepasoon@stratsys.se

M: +46 (0)70 713 48 03

Magnus Pernvik

COO

magnus.pernvik@stratsys.se

M: +46 (0)70 592 56 41

Tina Farne

Finance Manager

tina.farne@stratsys.se

M: +46 (0)70 429 05 23

Johan Kusoffsky

Business Manager, Healthcare, Authorities and Corporations

johan.kusoffsky@stratsys.se

M: +46 (0)70 480 82 02

Andreas Brandin

Business Manager, Municipalities

andreas.brandin@stratsys.se

M: +46 (0)70 343 10 14

Charlotte Wernesten

Human Resource Manager

charlotte.wernesten@stratsys.se

M: +46 (0)70 429 34 28

Anders Klintelius

CTO

anders.klintelius@stratsys.se

M: +46 (0)76 946 80 80

Anders Hjalmarsson

Product Manager

anders.hjalmarsson@stratsys.se

M: +46 (0)70 253 62 25

Wahlbeck

Partnership Manager

david.wahlbeck@stratsys.se

M: +46 (0)73 664 13 58